These Are Our Adventures

Catching Up

leave a comment »

I know, I know….I’ve been slacking again.  Life is busy, man!  Get off my back!!!

Whoa.  I’m sorry I yelled at you.

Friends?

Good!

My birthday’s come and gone!  Work’s been crazy!  (I think it’s ok to admit I have a job.  We have strict social media stuff there.  On second thought, forget that!)  There was Easter!  And I have an anniversary sneaking up too!

I cam across this post last week on the Stuff Christians Like website and I wanted to share it with you and finally got around to it.  This is one of those things that feels like its written from a place I’m trying to get and it just struck me. 

Here’s the clicky-click!

Enjoy!

Written by jovid52

May 2, 2011 at 7:33 pm

Posted in Articles

Leave a Reply

